Erre van az előre

English

2021. március 22. - permacoach

 

juli.jpg

 

Julia Vida, life coach, trainer, facilitator of dream projects, permaculture coach.

How I can help you

Whatever is your dream or trouble, if you turn to me, I can help you assess your present situation, set your goal(s) realistically, and  work towards your them at your own pace. I will assist you in adopting a lifestyle you really wish to have, and not the one you are or feel expected to have by others. Thus change will come naturally and will be a long lasting one.

My favourite topics

  • fulfilling dreams and working towards one’s most important endeavours
  • seeking one’s ideal course of life, quest for the right partner, relationship issues (non-normative relatiionships as well)
  • work- life balance, positive relationship with yourself and others and with nature

 What I believe in

You do not need to leave your comfort zone by all means, but should find a state of spiritual harmony that enables you to enjoy your everyday life in the long run. A state that reinforces one’s vitality suggesting that life is worth living . We cannot live in constant happiness without any space for further development, but can find a state of balance everyday difficulties may temporarily tilt but will not completely destroy.

I do believe in the principles of permaculture, in the importance of  self-care, people care and Earth care, and also in the power of communities.

My career

I am a life coach and trainer with 20 years of experience in the field of self –knowledge. I experienced the benefits of a great deal of different methods each  of which has taught me a lot, but it was coaching that helped me the most. Thus I decided to become a coach myself. My mentor was Edit Wiesner master coach.

As establishing a strong relationship with nature has become more and more important to me,I completed a specific course on permaculture (PDC Permaculture Design Course) in Hungary in 2017 held by Rakesh, Rootsman Rak.

Being active in  key social issues has always equally been one of my main aspirations, that’s why I have been involved in numerous projects in  several non-governmental organizations in the past 4 years

I am also one of the founding members of Zuniverzum, an urban eco-community operating since 2019.

My methods

In my work I rely on both my strong intuition and the gentle but effective application of a variety of tools. Beside coaching I also use the tools of Neuro -Linguistic Programming (NLP), the method of permacultural planning,transactional analysis, associative picture cards, roleplays and stories.

I look forward to meeting you!

Book a session:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/errevanazelore/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/m.errevanazelore/

E-mail: errevanazelore@gmail.com

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://errevanazelore.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5316474068
süti beállítások módosítása